The North Carolina Chapter has an extensive committee structure with a variety of roles and responsibilities.

The committee pages are still in development and will be listed here soon.

  • Administrative - Vice President Eddie Staley
  • Annual Meeting - President-Elect Ken Martin
  • Audit
  • Awards - Christie Putnam
  • Diversity
  • Education and Training - Bob Wilon and Ross Holshouser
  • Partners and Sponsors
  • Historian - Ron Geiger
  • Membership - Magda Holloway
  • National Public Works Week - Matthew Wetherell
  • Newsletter - Jo Ann Wiles
  • Nominating - CJ O'Neill
  • PACE (President's Award for Chapter Excellence)
  • Past Presidents Advisory - Flip Bombardier
  • Retiree Liaison - Carl Dawson and Will Wigal
  • Scholarship - Scott Whalen
  • Site Selection - Tom Martin
  • Young Professional Committee

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.