Streets Division

The purpose of the Street Division is to provide training and education, as well as great networking opportunities, to our membership in our field of expertise.  We work hard to put together a valuable and exciting program for our annual conference that will provide useful information and beneficial training to all who attend. We offer money-saving products and services on display for attendees to consider for our municipalities. Our division strives to share experiences with each other, in hopes that someone has had a similar experience.  This allows us to offer advice, expertise, and support, which promotes successful daily activities.

The Streets Division: 

Division Board Members:

Dwyane MoorePresident
Caroline KonePresident-Elect
Bill BassVice President
Dale JamesTreasurer
Brooke GainesSecretary
Steve RobbinsDirector
Kirk RogersDirector
Robert CloningerDirector
Clint BlackburnDirector
Shane ParkerPast President

    Total Member : 1
  • Mr. Dwyane P. Moore, Sr

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.