Past Presidents



Organization During Term

2018Ken MartinSEPI Engineering & Construction Inc
2017Barry LowryTown of Chapel Hill
2016CJ O'NeillTown of Matthews
2015Scott WhalenW. K. Dickson
2014Russell ByrdCity of Winston-Salem
2013James MartinNC State University
2012Brian DehlerWSP
2011Keith PughCity of High Point
2010Gary SmithCity of High Point
2009Mark CombsCity of Asheville
2008Chris ThompsonCity of High Point
2007Leila GoodwinTown of Cary
2006Jeb BlackwellCity of Charlotte
2005S. Frank WyattCity of Greensboro
2004Blair ThompsonCity of Burlington
2003Malcolm LewisCity of Winston Salem
2002David MeachumCity of Charlotte
2001S. Dale JamesCity of Greensboro
2000Flip BombardierCity of Gastonia
1999Larry M. JohnsonCity of Charlotte
1998Matthew JordanCity of Gastonia
1997Elizabeth TreadwayCity of Greensboro
1996Jim HumphreyCity of Charlotte
1995Steve KennedyCity of Greensboro
1994John D. CannonCity of Morganton
1993Terry D. CornettCity of Winston Salem
1992Don CarmichaelCity of Gastonia
1991Mike DawkinsCity of Greensboro
1990Ed SizerCity of Charlotte
1989Rebecca R. McBrideCity of Winston Salem
1988Ken WrightCity of Durham
1987Gene KimelCity of Greensboro
1986Robert K. SealsCity of Charlotte
1985T. Clark BrownCity of Asheville
1984Robert MitchellCity of Durham
1983Michael C. CronkCity of Morganton
1982Larry B. ThomasCity of Sanford
1981Clark ReadlingCity of Charlotte
1980Pat SwannCity of Winston Salem
1979Mayo AllenCity of Greenville
1978John FoxCity of Greensboro
1977Samuel WilkinsCity of Gastonia
1976Robert S. HopsonCity of Charlotte
1975Gary GarlowCity of Rocky Mount
1974Wayne NallCity of Greensboro
1973Charles SoutherlandCity of Greensboro
1972James SettlemyreCity of Morganton
1971Carl WillsCity of High Point
1970Cedric BoydCity of New Bern
1969Joe BerrierCity of Winston Salem
1968Lex E. HoneycuttCity of Wilson
1967Leon C. Cheek, Jr.City of Charlotte
1966T. R. Morris, Jr. 
1965Tom Z. OsborneCity of Greensboro
1964C. K. BeatyCity of Greenville
1963W. M. GarrisonCity of Burlington
1962Robert ColemanCity of Wilmington
1961R. W. NeilsonCity of Winston Salem
1960High L. MedfordCirty of Greensboro
1959Vernon PeeblesCity of Raleigh
1958H.W. KueffnerCity of Durham


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.